Imprint

Table of contents

CONTACT DATA

Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG
Dog loop road 24
72766 Reutlingen

Tel.  +49 152 24938141
Email: hello@future-supply.com

Register court: Local court Stuttgart
Registration number: HRA 737596

Personally liable partners of Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG:
Future Supply Verwaltungs GmbH
Managing Director of Future Supply Verwaltungs GmbH:
Philipp Marc Heiberger, Steffen Michael Haberkorn

Register court: Local court Stuttgart
Registration number: HRB 777158
Sales tax identification number according to § 27a Sales Tax Act:
DE339940082

Responsible for content:
Philipp Heiberger, Daimlerstrasse 14, 72555 Metzingen, Germany

The EU Commission has set up an internet platform for the online settlement of disputes ("ODR platform") between entrepreneurs and consumers. The ODR platform can be reached at https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

CONTENT OF THE ONLINE OFFER

We assume no liability for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG, which refer to damages of a material or non-material nature caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect and incomplete information, are fundamentally excluded, insofar as there is no demonstrably intentional or grossly negligent fault on the part of Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG is not demonstrably at fault due to intent or gross negligence. All offers are subject to change and non-binding. Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG expressly reserves the right to change, supplement, delete or temporarily or permanently cease publication of parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice.

REFERENCES AND LINKS

In the case of direct or indirect references to external Internet pages ("links"), which are outside the area of responsibility of Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG, liability would only arise in the event that Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG has knowledge of the contents and it would be technically possible and reasonable for it to prevent the use in the case of illegal contents. Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG therefore expressly declares that at the time the links were created, the corresponding linked pages were free of illegal content. Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG has no influence whatsoever on the current and future design and content of the linked pages. Therefore, it hereby expressly distances itself from all contents of all linked pages that were changed after the link was created. This statement applies to all links and references set within its own Internet offering as well as to third-party entries in guest books, discussion forums and mailing lists set up by Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG's guest books, discussion forums and mailing lists. Liability for illegal, incorrect or incomplete content and in particular for damages arising from the use or non-use of such information lies solely with the provider of the page to which reference is made, and not with the person who merely refers to the respective publication via links.

COPYRIGHT AND TRADEMARK LAW

Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG endeavors to observe the copyrights of the graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used in all publications, to use graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts created by itself or to use license-free graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts. All brand names and trademarks mentioned on the website and possibly protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the provisions of the applicable trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owners. The mere mention of a trademark does not imply that it is not protected by the rights of third parties! The copyright for published objects created by Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG itself remains solely with Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG. Any duplication or use of objects such as diagrams, sounds or texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG is not permitted.

Image and photo credits
Hendrik Pfeifer, www.hendrikpfeifer.de

LEGAL EFFECT OF THIS DISCLAIMER

This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication which you were referred from.

SEVERABILITY CLAUSE

If sections or individual terms of this statement are not legal or correct, the content or validity of the other parts remain uninfluenced by this fact.

Contact

+49 152 249 38141
hello@future-supply.com

Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG
Dog loop road 24
72766 Reutlingen

Let's start your future!
Copyright © 2022 | Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG

Impressum

Inhaltsverzeichnis

KONTAKTDATEN

Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG
Hundsschleestrasse 24
72766 Reutlingen

Tel.  +49 152 24938141
E-Mail: hello@future-supply.com

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Stuttgart
Registernummer: HRA 737596

Persönlich haftende Gesellschafter der Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG:
Future Supply Verwaltungs GmbH
Geschäftsführer der Future Supply Verwaltungs GmbH:
Philipp Marc Heiberger, Steffen Michael Haberkorn

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Stuttgart
Registernummer: HRB 777158
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27a Umsatzsteuergesetz:
DE339940082

Inhaltlich verantwortlich:
Philipp Heiberger, Daimlerstraße 14, 72555 Metzingen

Die EU-Kommission hat eine Internetplattform zur Online-Beilegung von Streitigkeiten („OS-Plattform“) zwischen Unternehmern und Verbrauchern eingerichtet. Die OS-Plattform ist erreichbar unter https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

INHALT DES ONLINEANGEBOTES

Wir übernehmen keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

VERWEISE UND LINKS

Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Internetseiten („Links“), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches von Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihr technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG erklärt daher ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung die entsprechenden verlinkten Seiten frei von illegalen Inhalten waren. Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten. Deshalb distanziert sie sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in von Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen und Mailinglisten. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

URHEBER- UND KENNZEICHENRECHT

Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind! Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, von Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein bei Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung von Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG nicht gestattet.

Bild- und Fotonachweise
Hendrik Pfeifer, www.hendrikpfeifer.de

RECHTSWIRKSAMKEIT DIESES HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSSES

Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde.

SALVATORISCHE KLAUSEL

Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

Kontakt

+49 152 249 38141
hello@future-supply.com

Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG
Hundsschleestrasse 24
72766 Reutlingen

Let's start your future!
Copyright © 2022 | Future Supply GmbH & Co. KG